Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 22, 2019
 

Good experience, they made it easy. Was in and out. Car was nice than I expected and they were upfront about the whole deal. No pressure. Would recommend.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 17, 2019
 

Sunny was such great help! He made it happen for us to be able to buy a car. We started talking to him over phone applied online and showed up just to sign paperwork and drove off in 2 hours. Was the easiest buying car experience ever. We are definitely coming back to him for our next car

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

I have never bought a car from a used car dealership before, so my expectations were low. And, being a woman, I was very leery as to how I was going to be treated. My daughter found Kareem as she was looking for a cheap but good car. I have to say, she made an excellent choice! Not bad for a newly-turned 18-year old!The cars are very reasonably priced, in good condition, and everything about their inventory is transparent. Everyone that works there is nice, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and there's no BS! Exactly what we needed.Lastly, Dom was terrific to work with and an all around good guy.Terrific experience all around and the car we bought is awesome!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2019
 

I have never bought a car from a used car dealership before, so my expectations were low. And, being a woman, I was very leery as to how I was going to be treated. My daughter found Kareem as she was looking for a cheap but good car. I have to say, she made an excellent choice! Not bad for a newly-turned 18-year old! The cars are very reasonably priced, in good condition, and everything about their inventory is transparent. Everyone that works there is nice, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and there's no BS! Exactly what we needed. Lastly, Dom was terrific to work with and an all around good guy. Terrific experience all around and the car we bought is awesome!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2019
 

Awesome buying experience.  Worked with Sunny to purchase car on 4/5/2019.  He was exceptionally attentive, went out of his way, and followed thru with everything he said and more.  An exceptional experience.  Thank u Sunny

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 8, 2019
 

Ricky did a great job for me! He helped me find a really great car and was really fair about the price. He helped take care of the loan with a local lender for me and was very knowledgeable in understanding the cars that he had available. Overall great experience!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Best dealership in California. No pushy sales gimics or wandering voltures trying to get your attention. Looked for a vehicle for 2 weeks and I kept Kareem auto sales on my top 3 choices. Finally went to test drive and checkout quality & prices and Kareem was the best choice by far.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Big discount, only until 03/24/19 20 yelp reviews = $ 500 Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 19, 2019
 

Very helpful and responsive team here, Sunny helped me out with getting a car and was very flexible and speedy in my time crunch! They heard my concerns and worked with me to ensure I felt comfortable making a purchase. And I am very excited to have my new 2010 Subaru forester:) Got it checked out at the dealer the next day and it is in good condition.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2019
 

I met with Kamal to test drive a truck and he seemed pretty calm and straight forward. I wasn't necessarily looking for a salesperson who is trustworthy (not to say that Kamal wasn't) I just knew what I wanted and I was knowledgable on the product I was purchasing. Kamal seemed pretty open and honest. I am confident that I got the best deal on the truck I drove off with. If I lived in Sacramento, there's a high likelihood I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review