Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2019
 

Excellent sales service. I brought a car in less than 2 hours from start to finish. Friendly staff

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Great and efficient services. Brought a car in less than two hours

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 4, 2019
 

I went there to see a truck. At first they said the price is set. We went on a test drive with Ricky. He was very nice and seemed honest. By the end we were able to bring down the price of the truck. We bought it and I think both parties were satisfied. I do recommend seeing Ricky if you go there. He has a good taste in food too haha.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 4, 2019
 

I just bought a 2012 Toyota Prius V the guys were very honest they have very good price they took care of me and they didn't push me to buy I had an amazing experience with them I definitely recommend everybody to be buying cars from them I love dealing with them they are great dealership thank you Kareem Auto Sales again

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2019
 

While buying an auto can be exhausting and frustrating; Moe the manager and Angelo were great to deal with. There are only two reasons I gave this place 4 stars. 1). Never send your customer off after buying a car with a empty tank of gas. 2). When you have to bring the auto back for repairs; don't give the customer a loner with no gas. Come on guys!  That's bad business. But they took care of us and I like these guys. A great selection; they had exactly what we wanted and the price was decent. I'd send a friend there to ...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 24, 2019
 

These guys are simply the best, everything was great, sonny made the whole process really easy and took care of everything for me. Moe and the whole team is super friendly and they made it so comfortable, I drove over a hundred miles to get there, and it was damn worth it. the car runs great, the deal is perfect. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to get a new car.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 24, 2019
 

Sunny was the best in helping me getba vehicle. I will recommend this place. They take care of there customers and they have great cars and great prices. Thank you very much Sunny.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Friendly, nice people, fast, reasonable prices

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

I went there today to see a truck. At first they said the price is set. We went on a test drive with Ricky. He was very nice and seemed honest. By the end we were able to bring down the price of the truck. We bought it and I think both parties were satisfied. I do recommend seeing Ricky if you go there. He has a good taste in food too haha.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 17, 2019
 

Great Service appreciate it here a lot !! We were in and out of there pretty quickly, no issues what so ever.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review