Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 11, 2018
 

Angelo Mesa is the man to see.  My husband and I were treated professionally and with friendly service.  He was thorough with setting up financing and gave us a great rate.  They had a great selection of good quality cars and better than fair prices. We would definitely buy there again.  Thank you, Angelo

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2018
 

Hey all, I'm extremely satisfied with my Kamal and Kareem auto sales customer service. Kamal recognized me right away from my first car I purchased from them. I knew what kind of vehicle I wanted and the price range I was looking for, and Kamal walked me around to a few vehicles and we narrowed it down between two. Kamal gives his honest opinion to help you make a wise and great decision. I really thank him for that. He really made the buying process very relaxing and very quick. Like I said, this is my second car back to back from them and I'm glad I didn't go anywhere else. I do recommend everyone to go here for great vehicles at great prices and customer service. Once again Kamal and Kareem Auto Sales, Thank you! v/r K. Baker

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 4, 2018
 

We researched thoroughly, pricing and availability of our target vehicle. There were several available in the Sacramento area. What can I say?  The sales staff at Kareem, was courteous and attentive. We rolled on the lot in my 21 year old "go to work" beater, and they still took us seriously from the start. We were treated with respect, and patience. We purchased our vehicle with the minimum of delay, and Alla had us on our way with our low mileage Escape. Thank You, to all at Kareem Auto Sales; we will be back.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 31, 2018
 

Angelo M is THEEEEEEEE greatest. I thank you and my family thanks you. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 27, 2018
 

If I could give 6 stars I hands down would. My husband and I had a horrible experience at another dealership and after that car broke down we had Kareem auto sales As our LAST and final option. BEST customer service ever and after Hours and hours of trying to make it happen with my dream car. Ricky came through and made it happen. I would send them business again and again. We are beyond happy!!!! Elizabeth & Stephen Kindle

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 26, 2018
 

We found the car we wanted on CARFAX at Kareem Autp Sales. We called and spake to Dominic. He said he would hold the car for us. When we got there it was parked up front ready for our inspection.  Car buying is not one of our favorite things to do....so much paperwork!  Dominic made it a pleasure. He was not only professional but also personable, honest and kind. He worked diligently on his computer to find us the best rate for our loan, all while engaging in lively conversation. Before handing us the keys he gassed it up and posed for a picture. I was pleasantly surprised when a few days later I received a call from Dominic checking in to see how we were doing and asking if we had any questions or concerns about the car. Great customer service. Thanks Dominic!  You are an amazing young man

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 22, 2018
 

This is the best dealership they have a lot experience and knowledge of the cars. Also a nice inventory cars that's given you multi choices . The staff very cooperative very good adviser . Great job!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018
 

Many thanks to Dom Perez at Kareem Auto Sales. I found the vehicle I wanted via the internet and Dom was extremely helpful on making this purchase happen. I traveled from metro Phoenix, everything happened like clockwork.PS: I love my new truck!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2018
 

Honestly I don’t usually write reviews but I wanted to let you guys know from my great experience that this is the best dealership I purchased from so far. I recommend it honestly, they have great reasonable prices and their cars are high quality. The staff/salesmen are really friendly and hands down they have the best manager, Moe. They will take care of you for sure and I’m looking forward to purchase another car soon.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review